Pharmacy Colleges in Dehradun

This page features list of  Pharmacy Colleges in Dehradun, Uttarakhand offering &  Degree courses like B Pharma, D Pharma and M Pharma in the region. Joining in Pharmacy colleges that are Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) accredited and AICTE approved are preferred, further most colleges are affiliated with  Uttarakhand Technical University . Some of the best Pharmacy Colleges in India are present in Dehradun Uttarakhand which are listed below .                          

Please click on a link below to access information on Premier Pharmacy Colleges  in Dehradun, Uttarakhand :

Dehradun Institute of Technology

Dev Bhoomi Institute of Pharmacy & Research

Sri Guru Ram Rai Academy of Pharmaceutical Science

Sardar Bhagwan Singh PG Institute of Biomedical Sciences & Research

Shree Dev Bhoomi Institute of Education Science & Technology

GRD Institute of Management & Technology

Gyani Inder Singh Human Development and Education Society

RCP Group of Institutions

Shri Dev Suman Subharti Education & Training Universe

Devsthali Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy, Rudrapur

Global Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, US Nagar

Himalayan Institute of Pharmacy & Research

Om Bio- Sciences & Pharma College, Haridwar

Roorkee College of Pharmacy, Roorkee

Sidhartha Institute of Pharmacy

Smt Tarawati Institute of Bio-Medical & Allied Sciences, Roorkee

::Other Educational Institutions in Dehradun Uttarakhand::

Sri Dev Bhoomi Institute of Education, Science & Technology Dehradun

shree-dev-bhoomiAddress : Sri Dev Bhomi Institute of Education Science & Technology, Village Mazhon, P O Paondha, Dehradun – 248140, Uttarakhand, India.
Phone No : + 91 – 135 – 2775888
Mobile No : + 91 – 9319059542
Year Of Establishment : 2007
Area :  10 Acres
Institution Type : Private
Recognition : National Council For Teacher Education (NCTE), AICTE New Delhi, Ministry of HRD, PCI, Govt of Uttarakhand
Affiliation : HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttaranchal Technical University Dehradun, Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education Roorkee.
Student Strength : 1200 Approx. 
Web Address :
Email Address :
Courses Offered :
Graduate/ Post Graduate Courses
Department Of Pharmacy

D.Pharm  – Duration: 2 Year

B.Pharm – Duration: 4 Year

B. Pharm. 2nd Year / (lateral Entry 3 years)

Department Of Engineering

Diploma in Civil Engineering – Duration: 3 Years

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering – Duration: 3 Years

Diploma in Electrical Engineering – Duration: 3 Years

Diploma in Automobile Engineering – Duration: 3 Years

Diploma in Engineering (Lateral Entry 2 Years)

Department Of Agriculture

B.Sc.  Agriculture – Duration: 4 Years

B.Sc. Horticulture – Duration: 4 Years

B.Sc. Forestry – Duration: 4 Years

M.Sc. Agriculture – Duration: 2 Years

Department Of Management

BBA – Duration: 3 Years

BCA – Duration: 3 Years

MBA – Duration: 2 Years

B.Ed – Duration: 2 Years

M.Ed – Duration: 2 Years