SLSET Group of Institutions

                     SLSET Group of Institutions Kichha Uttarakhand
SURAJMAL AGARWAL LAXMI DEVI SAWARTHIA EDUCATIONAL TRUST with its Head Office at Narayani Niwas Sant Vihar, Kankhal Haridwar and local office at Sidh Maha Kali Mandir Village Kishanpur (Haldwani By Pass Road) Kichha, is blessed with the guidance of SWAMI SATYAPRAKASH NAND SARSWATI ( GURU Ji) Chairman of the trust, who is main architect and inspiring force.

The Trust has the aim to establish, run, support schools, colleges, libraries, reading rooms, universities and allied education institutions, research centers and any other institution of the like nature in India and abroad.

The trust intends to establish, develop & maintain hospitals, medical colleges nursing institutions etc. with most modern courses, laboratory and class room facilities.

The Trust is dedicated to establish, maintain and run studentships and render other kind of aid to students including supply of books, stipends, medals and other incentives to spread professional education, without any distinction as to caste, colour, race, creed or sex.

Address : SLSET Group of Institution, 
               Kishanpur, Halwani Byepass,
               Kichha, Uttarakhand, India.
Phone No : +91-05944- 263571
Fax No : +91- 05944- 263573
Area : 20 Acres Approx
Institution Type : Private
Recognition :  AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt of India
Affiliation : Uttarakhand Technical University
Entrance Test : AIEEE
Student Strenght : 2000 Approx 
Web Address :
Email Address :
                                           Courses Offered :
                                 Undergraduate Programme
                          BTech Computer Science and Engineering 4 Years
                     BTech Mechanical Engineering 4 Years
                     BTech Electronics and Communication Engineering 4 Years
                     BTech Information Technology Engineering 4 Years
                     BTech Electrical & Electronics Engineering 4 Years
                     B.Sc (Home Science Programme)
                     BBA (Bachelors of Business Administration)
                     B.Sc (Information Technology)
                     BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)
                     BEd (Bachelor of Education)                                                 
                              Post Graguate  Programme
                           MBA (Masters of Business Managment) 2 Years
                      MCA (Masters of Computer Application) 2 Years

You Might Also Like


  1. 1
  2. 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>