Residential Boarding Schools In Dehradun Uttarakhand

 This page provides information on Public & Private residential boarding Schools in Dehradun, Mussoorie, Uttarakhand. Some of the schools provide admission from Class Ist to Class V while most of the schools that come under Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) and Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations (ISCE)  offers admission from class VI to XII. There are some exclusive schools for girls and boys as well as co-educational school in the green surrounding regions in Uttarakhand  offering world class education and boarding facility at competitive annual fee .

Please click on the link below to access information on residential schools in Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

The Doon School (Boys)

Welham Boys School (Boys)

Vantage Hall Girl’s Residential School

Welham Girls School (Girls)

Ecole Globale International Girls School

Tula’s International School

Woodstock School, Mussoorie

Summer Valley School

Dehradun Hills Academy

St Georges, Mussoorie (Boys)

Birla Vidyamandir, Nainital (Boys)

Wynbergallen School, Mussoorie

The Asian School

Kasiga School

Shri Ram Centennial School

Oak Grove School, Mussoorie

C.J.M Hampton Court School Mussoorie

RIMC (Rashtriya Indian Military College)  Boys

Mussoorie Modern School

Mussoorie International School (Girls)

Shigaly Hills International Academy (Girls)

Mussoorie Public School

Waverly Convent School, Mussoorie (Girls)

The Moravian Institute

The Indian Cambridge School

Shiwalik International School

The Royal College

Guru Nanak Vth Centenary School Mussoorie

The Doon Global School

Him Jyoti School

Selaqui International School

Lucent International School

Jaswant Modern Sr Secondry School

Carman School, Premnagar

Carman School, City

The Presidency International School

Hope Town Girls School (Girls)

Indian Public School

Col Brown Cambridge School (Boys)

The Aryan School

Shalini School – The Baverly Hills

Unison World School (Girls)

Delhi Public School, Dehradun

Doon International School

Cambrain Hall School

Doon Valley Public School

Scholars Home School

Sanskar International School

Raja Ramohan Roy Academy (Cambridge School)

Pestle Weed College

The Doon Girls School (Girls)

Manava Bharati India International School Mussoorie

Hi Q International Academy

Naseeba Hill Academy

Doon International School, Riverside Campus Dehradun

Sherwood College Nainital

Saigrace Academy International Dehradun

Templeton Academy International Nainital

Lakes International School Nainital

Woodbridge School Nainital

All Saints’ College Nainital

Long View Public School, Nainital

Nirmala Convent Sr. Sec. School Nainital

Don Bosco Girls College, Nainital

The Harbor School, Nainital

St. Mary’s Convent High School , Nainital

Parwati Prema Jagati Saraswati Vihar, Nainital

Amtul´S Public School, Nainital

Naincy convent, Nainital

St. Mary’s Convent High School, Nainital

The Harbor School, Nainital

St Mary’s Convent, Bazpur, U S Nagar

Nalanda Residential school, U S Nagar

Monad Public School, U S Nagar

The Oxford Academy School, U S Nagar

Columbus Public School, U S Nagar

Ashok Hall Girls’ Residential School, Almora

Holy Angel Public School, Almora

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalayas Uttarakhand
:: Educational Institutions in Dehrdun Uttarakhand ::

Please use the form below to ask about any information or Admission Assistance Regarding Institutions in Uttarakhand :

Talk to us

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>