Universiy in Dehradun

This page features the list of Universities in Dehradun Uttarakhand, offering  courses such as BE, BTech, MCA, MBA, B Pharma, M Pharma etc  in the region. Some of the universities are government universities and provide affiliation to different colleges situated in Uttarakhand while some are Deemed-to -be -University under UGC ( University Grant Commission ) Act and do not provide affilliation to other colleges .

Please click on a link below to access information regarding Universities in Dehradun, Uttarakhand :

Doon University Dehradun

HNB Garhwal University , Srinagar

Uttarakhand Technical University , Dehradun

Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Tehri

Kumaun University, Nainital

University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Bidholi

HIHT University

Graphic Era University, Dehradun

ICFAI University, Dehradun

Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidhyalaya

Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidhayalaya

Himgiri Zee University

HNB Garhwal University Dehradun Office