The  city boasts of quite a good number of Dayscholar schools, which are either affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) or Indian Certificate of Secondary Education (ICSE) or National Open Schools. There are exclusive schools for girls and boys as well as co-educational school.

This Section provides information on Public & Private Dayscholar Schools in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. Most Schools admit children from LKG to Std. X.,while Some Schools that come under Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) / Council for Indian School Certificate Examinations (ISCE) & Kendriya Vidyalayas (KV) also offer Std. XI and Std. XII

Dayscholar Schools
Please click on a link below to access information on 
Dayscholar schools in Dehradun, Uttarakhand :

St Joseph Academy

St Thomas College

Brightlands School

Convent Of Jesus Mary (Girls)

Childrens Academy

St Judes School

Seven Oak School

Ann Mary School

Hilton’s School

Scholar Home School

Universal Academy

Shiwalik International School

Doon International School

Dronas International School

Pine Hall School

Doon Cambridge School

Shiwalik Academy Selaqui

Gautam International School

Riverdale High School

The Heritage School

Marshalls School

Brooklyn School

Bala Hissar Academy

Children Modern Academy

Doon Blossoms School

St Xavier School – Doon Kindergarten

GRD Academy

Guru Nanak Academy

Raja Ram Mohan Roy

Maharishi Vidya Mandir

St Mary’s Senior Secondry School

Shivalik Public School

Sunrise Academy

North Point Childrens Academy

Hill Groves School

Apollo International School

Touchwood School

Olympus High School

Kaycee Public School

Shishya School

Mount Litera Zee School

Edify School Dehradun

DPSG School Dehradun

Bristol Public School Dehradun

The Indian Academy Dehradun

Shri Guru Ram Rai Public School Balawala, Dehradun

Nirmal Ashram Deepmala  Pagarani Public School Rishikesh, Dehradun

Sri Sai Baba International Public School, Dehradun

DSB International Public School Rishikesh, Dehradun

The Horizon School, Dehradun

The Vivekananda School, Dehradun

Modern School Rishikesh, Dehradun

Foothills Academy Rishikesh, Dehradun

Doon International Public School, Dehradun

Radiant Public School, Dehradun

Max International School, Dehradun

Oceanic International School, Dehradun

Fylfot Public School, Dehradun

The Sapience School, Vikas Nagar, Dehradun

Manava Bharati India International School, Dehradun

Canterbury Bells School, Doiwala, Dehradun

The Cambridge Sr.Sec School, Dehradun

George Public School, Dehradun

Viverly Public School, Dehradun

The Himalayan Public School, Dehradun

Jimp Pioneer School, Dehradun

Bright Space School, Dehradun

Sant Kabeer Academy School, Dehradun

Siddharth Public School, Dehradun

St.Patrick’s Academy, Dehradun

Army Public School, Dehradun

Rishikesh Public School, Dehradun

Army School Raiwala, Dehradun

Arya Kanya Inter College, Dehradun

Nancy International School, Dehradun

Shri Bahrat Mandir Public School Rishikesh, Dehradun

Doon Bhawani International School, Dehradun

St. Clare’s Convent School, Dehradun

Hill Bird School, Dehradun

Lollipop Pre School, Dehradun

Tiny Tots Public School, Dehradun

Fill Fot Public School, Dehradun

Agape Mission School, Dehradun

Drona Public School, Dehradun

Ashok Hall Girls’ Residential School, Almora

Shri Guru Ram Rai Public Schools

Dayscholar Schools, Udham Singh Nagar

Dayscholar Schools, Nainital

Dayscholar Schools, Haridwar

Dayscholar schools, Almora

Dayscholar Schools, Tehri Garhwal

Dayscholar Schools, Champawat

Dayscholar Schools, Pithoragarh

Dayscholar Schools, Rudraprayag

Dayscholar schools, Pauri Garhwal

Dayscholar Schools, Uttarkashi

Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools, Dehradun

Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools, Nainital

Kendriya Vidyalaya Schools, Haridwar

Kendriya Vidyalaya Lohaghat, Champawat

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Pithoragarh

Kendriya Vidyalaya Raiwala, Dehradun

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 NHPC, Champawat

Kendriya Vidyalaya, Tehri Garhwal

Kendriya Vidyalaya Lansdowne, Pauri Garhwal

Kendriya Vidyalaya Gopeshwar, Chamoli



::Educational Institutions in Dehradun Uttarakhand::